giddy-up 409 (Joy to the World… and all that happy crap)

Okay, I was going to do something along the lines of this for my 409th post…

but perhaps we should just skip all that stuff.   A post is a post is a post around here at AMRFP.  They are like buses, if you miss one another will be along soon.

But today I think I’ll ask you to do something else.  It’s Christmas Eve, for cryin’ out loud!  Divert your attention here instead: http://crrz07.wordpress.com/  You won’t be disappointed.

I imagine one day that my blog archives will be studied by a highly intelligent species and they will say something along the lines of  “This man was a friggin’ genius” or maybe they’ll just use their telepathic capabilities, clunk their heads together and hum Pink Floyd’s One of These Days…

 but in the meantime…

I don’t think I could have said it better myself…

Peace.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “giddy-up 409 (Joy to the World… and all that happy crap)”

  1. Chantal Says:

    This man is a friggin’ genius!!!!
    You make me laugh, you make me weep with happiness, and you always make me smile. Thank you for the gift you give to all of us by sharing your thoughts, however random you think they are.
    Your loving wife

Leave a Reply

