Charlie bit me – again


.
this has to be the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time.

peace.

6 Responses to “Charlie bit me – again”

  1. Marge Says:

    it brought tears to my eyes first because of the innocence of it and secondly because it is so funny.
    And Charlie was obviously having fun.
    πŸ™‚

  2. maggiemsp Says:

    hi, just me again!
    Marge that is.
    πŸ™‚
    I can’t get back on to my other blog site.
    For whatever reason my password no longer works there and even getting a new one doesn’t work so….I am at the above site now.

    Hope you are doing well!
    πŸ™‚

  3. so funny! « Maggiemsp's Blog Says:

    […] so funny! Charlie bit me – again […]

  4. K Says:

    Can’t get anything when I click on this – just a box with an X in it.

  5. chrisfiore5 Says:

    visit youtube and enter charlie bit me-again…

    keep trying K, it is worth the effort.

    peace.

  6. msdane Says:

    I agree, it’s worth the effort–I laughed out loud and I’m saving it to show to my boys–so cute!

Leave a Reply

