Let My Gonads Go! (a.k.a. nuts to you, Jesse Jackson)

Obama is the man; no if, and, or butts

let my gonads go!

Jesse Jackson says he wants to cut off his nuts

let my gonads go!

.

Right on, Jesse Jackson

say it loudly so

it’s picked up in the microphone…

Let my gonads go!

.

Obama’s johnson placed into Jesse’s hand

let my gonads go!

Pressed so hard you know Barack could not stand

let my gonads go!

.

Right on, Jesse Jackson

say it loudly so

it’s picked up in the microphone…

let my gonads go!

.

Oh, let us from all this rhetoric flee

let my gonads go!

Can’t we all put trust in democracy?

let my gonads go!

.

Right on, Jesse Jackson

say it loudly so

it’s picked up in the microphone…

let my gonads go!

.

Obama need not bitterly weep and mourn

let my gonads go!

just because he’s had all his privates shorn

let my gonads go!

.

Right on, Jesse Jackson

say it loudly so

it’s picked up in the microphone…

let my gonads go!

.

“cutting off his nuts” may sound kinda odd

let my gonads go!

from a self professing man of God

let my gonads go!

.

Right on, Jesse Jackson

say it loudly so

it’s picked up in the microphone…

let my gonads go!

.

Oh! Let my gonads… go!

.

political commentary, for instructional purposes only…

peace.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Let My Gonads Go! (a.k.a. nuts to you, Jesse Jackson)”

  1. Mollie Bryant Says:

    Wow. I never thought of using the word “gonads” in a poem, but man. It seems to work.

Leave a Reply

