Why Obama?

Oo my little witty one, sittin’ pretty one

is what you say such a crime, Obama?

make a presidential run, presidential run

they’ll pick on every line, Obama

Never gonna stop, or say too much, someone’s gonna whine

’cause it seems you’re in touch with the younger mind

Why-ee ey-ee by-ee ahee ah woo!

Wa wa wa  why Obama!

Move a little closer, over here

is that the truth in your eyes, Obama?

Hey what’s the mystery, it’s plain to see

he’s gonna win the first prize, Obama!

Never gonna stop, or say too much, someone’s gonna whine

’cause it seems you’re in touch with the younger mind

Why-ee ey-ee by-ee ahee ah woo!

Wa wa wa why Obama

Wa wa wa why Obama

When you gonna shut ’em down, shut ’em down

ain’t it a matter of time, Obama?

Is it a destiny, a destiny

Or is it just a game to unwind, Obama?

Never gonna stop, or say too much, someone’s gonna whine

’cause it seems you’re in touch with the younger mind.

Why-ee ey-ee by-ee ahee ah woo!

Wa wa wa wa wa wa wa wa

Why-ee ey-ee by-ee ahee ah woo!

Wa wa wa why Obama

Ooooh why Obama?

 

3 Responses to “Why Obama?”

  1. Chantal Says:

    HA! Brilliant, very funny….I sang it out loud even!

  2. marc Says:

    hey chris,

    As always, you have a way.
    I . . . sang it out loud too.

    You . . . didn’t hear that from me.

    And I never offered my congratulations to you and your love.

    All the best to you kind sir.

    You most definitely deserve it.

    Marc

    PS- Indy’s a month away, just about….

  3. Cyndi Says:

    Yes, May 22nd Indiana Jones comes to the theaters again!

    My friend Sandi, who lives in Texas, is always sending me disses on Obama or bad jokes, etc. I emailed her yesterday and told her unless she could prove to me that he is a Nazi Christian-hater, I still liked him! Hope she doesn’t send me any more.

Leave a Reply

