The Beatles – Michelle

The Beatles ‘Michelle’

an amazing song, fair “Michelle”

4 Responses to “The Beatles – Michelle”

  1. babychaos Says:

    Gods… all four… although, I have to confess, I used to have a bit of a thing for Paul…

    Cheers

    BC

  2. paulie11 Says:

    That song, “Michelle”, is for me, one of the highlights of Paul McCartney’s repertoire. The way that bass solo settles in against the backing vocal,,,pure genius.

  3. damewiggy Says:

    i so adore this song with all my feckless being. adore it, adore it. thanks for spilling a listen.

  4. Karen Says:

    I think this song was part of the reason I tried taking French in high school. Even though that was a bust, the song is timeless.

Leave a Reply

