Amazing Guitar Player

amazing guitar player

make the most of God’s gifts… nothing’s impossible,

you can do it!

peace.

6 Responses to “Amazing Guitar Player”

  1. 1poet4man Says:

    What is almost as amazing as this awesome man is the man with the kid who walks by with out a second look at what is truly a rare phenomena – an individual who is touching life with what he has – his feet.

    Poetman

  2. chrisfiore5 Says:

    classic indifference…

    glad you liked the post, poetman… makes our little problems kinda fade a bit, doesn’t it?

    peace.

  3. 1poet4man Says:

    I wonder all the time about “classic indifference”…

    Thanks again, by the way – nice site.

    Poetman

  4. damewiggy Says:

    I play that tune all the time, with my fingers, and not that well. Thanks, now i need whiskey. And maybe crack.

  5. seamonster02 Says:

    Nice post! Sometimes I wonder what spurs some people to learn and do what they do. Mom would say “passion”…

    Make mine a margarita pls Dame. 🙂

  6. Tania Sulley Says:

    Finally, I located the information I was searching for. I have been doing research on this subject, and for two days I keep entering web-sites that are supposed to have what I am looking for, only to be disappointed with the lack of what I needed. I wish I could have found your web-site quicker! I had about 30% of what I was looking for and your website has that, and the rest of what I had to have to finish my research. Thank you and I will report back on how it goes!

Leave a Reply

