I’m Too Sexy For Southwest Airlines

I’m too sexy for skies above

Too sexy for skies above

The plane’s gonna leave me.

.

I’m too sexy for this plane

Too sexy for this plane

It’s driving them insane.

.

And I’m too sexy for Racine,

Too sexy for Racine, Des Moines and Moline.

.

I’m too sexy for attendants

Those sexy flight attendants

Coffee, tea or me?

.

I’m a person, you know what I mean

Just tryin’ to catch a flight from the terminal,

From the terminal, from the terminal, yeah

Please don’t treat me like I’m a criminal.

.

I’m too sexy for this bar

This little airport bar

Too sexy by far

.

And I’m too sexy for TSA,

Those folks at TSA

They’re keepin’ me away.

.

I’m a person, you know what I mean

Just tryin’ to catch a flight from the terminal

From the terminal, from the terminal, yeah

Please don’t treat me like I’m a criminal.

.

Too sexy to fly, too sexy to fly,

Too sexy to fly… 

.

I’m a person, you know what I mean

Just tryin’ to catch a flight from the terminal,

From the terminal, from the terminal, yeah

Please don’t treat me like I’m a criminal.

.

I’m too sexy for first class

Too sexy for first class

Southwest should kiss my ass.

.

I’m too sexy for skies above

Too sexy for skies above

The plane’s gonna leave me.

.

And I’m too sexy for this shit.

2 Responses to “I’m Too Sexy For Southwest Airlines”

  1. damewiggy Says:

    oh mah gawd, did this EVAH crack me UP!

    aaaahahahahaaaaaah!

  2. seamonster02 Says:

    Does this mean you are driving to IA?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

