Pink Floyd – Comfortably Numb

Pink Floyd – Comfortably Numb ( Live 1980)

in the cool night air… the top is down and you are there. peace.

7 Responses to “Pink Floyd – Comfortably Numb”

  1. Legal Lane Says:

    Hey Chris,

    Thanks for your comment over on my blog … I started playing around with wordpress but never actually stuck with it. If you would like, you can check out my active blog on blogger. http://www.lawyerlane.blogspot.com.

    Hope you are having a great one,

    LL

  2. babychaos Says:

    I love this song. It got me through a bad period in my life and today, feeling a bit shit, I spark up the computer, pop over to have a look at your latest post and here it is…

    Thanks for cheering me up.

    Pipple toot.

    BC

  3. More love… « Random thoughts consigned to the scrap heap of cyberspace Says:

    […] Click meĀ  […]

  4. chrisfiore5 Says:

    hey BC,

    just call us numb and numb-er! peace.

  5. damewigginsoflee Says:

    The song just never tires, does it? Long live Pink!

  6. Beth Says:

    I love this song… WOW! And I needed it today.

    You can’t ever beat Pink Floyd!

  7. nanomoth Says:

    Ooh memory lane. I used to listen to pink floyd a lot when I was a teenager. Especially that album. Someone gave it to my mum but she never played it. Makes me think of spliffs(other peoples, I always passed!) and lolling about. A far cry from today but thanks for reminding me, now back to the clip before the baby wakes up…

Leave a Reply

